top of page

Maryland Women's Hall of Fame & Maryland Young Women Leaders Sponsors


The Foundation for the Maryland Commission for Women


Very much appreciates the generous support received for the
2022 Maryland Women's Hall of Fame and Maryland Young Women Leaders Induction Ceremony:

The Foundation for the Maryland Commission for Women

The Pai Ping Foundation
For its very generous donation of funding for the scholastic awards for the Maryland Young Women Leaders honorees

Women Legislators of the Maryland General Assembly
Del. Anne Healey, President

Much appreciation to the Maryland Department of Human Services for its continued support, especially:
Lourdes R. Padilla, Secretary
Samantha Blizzard, Acting Chief of Staff

And for the design of the Maryland Commission for Women website and their exceptional creative talent all year long:
Tom Nappi, Office of Communications
Donna Gardner, Office of Communications
In Park-Shin, Office of Communications
Ela Anderson, Office of Communications
Garrett Pegg, Office of Communications
Saujania Jakka, Office of Communications
Ezekiel Aina, Office of Communications

Eugenia Henry Photo 2018.jpg

Corinna Shen

President, The Foundation for The MarylandCommission for Women


Eugenia Henry

Founder, Pai Ping Foundation


bottom of page